On this special date of 10.10, you can book your trip for for 50% off on Drive lah (applicable to first trip day of your booking). Just book a car and share it with your friends on social media.
For e.g. if you:
1) Book a car for two days (each day was $90) so total was $180. Then we will refund you 50% of trip value of 1st day i.e. $45 will be refunded to you after the trip is over.
2) Book a car for 12 hrs for $50, then we will refund you 50% of the trip value i.e. $25 after the trip is over.
Pls note that you are eligible for the promo only if you share your booking on facebook and instagram as defined below.
To be eligible for the promotion, you need to do the following:
Book your car with Drive lah on 10th Oct'21. Remember the trip can be for any day. Once your booking is confirmed (i.e. accepted by host), then head over to Step 2.
Post your booking on facebook and tag our page (@drivelah2018). Remember once you tag correctly, the Drive lah facebook page would appear in the post. You can talk about anything related to the booking - stuff you like about Drive lah, about the car you booked. Be creative :)
Post the same on instagram and tag our page (@drive.lah). Once you tag correctly, the Drive lah instagram handle would appear in your message.
A day after you have posted, please send us the pics of the post to firstname.lastname@example.org. Our team will revert with the acknowledgement. The refund will be processed upon completion of your trip. Please note that if the post is deleted later then the promo will not be applicable to you.
Terms & conditions of the promotion
This promotion is open for all users of Drive lah.
Booking has to be done between 00:00 am and 11:59 pm on 10th Oct'21.
50% discount is applied on the trip value of the first trip day.
Only after receiving pictures of your social media sharing is when you will become eligible to get a refund.
Refund is capped at $100.
Refund will be provided directly to your card once the trip is successfully completed.
This offer cannot be combined with any other ongoing promotions.
If the trip that you have booked is cancelled or declined for any reason post the promo period, then the promo cannot be redeemed again.
The social media posts should not be deleted for the promo to be applicable.
Any previous bookings cannot be cancelled and booked again for this promo.
Only one redemption per user is allowed.